Dialogi w sklepie

 

shopping

 

A: Welcome to Luxury Shop. Can I help you find something?

B: Hello! I’m looking for a nice T-shirt.

A: Well, we have a lot of summer T-shirts. Everything on this rack is now on sale. What colour would you like?

B: I’m not sure. Blue or green. Can you show me other items?

A: How about this one on the hanger? It’s really trendy and a lot of customers buy it.

B: I love it! Do you have it in a smaller size?

A: I’ll check. What size are you?

B: Medium,

A: Yes,  you’re very lucky because we have the last one. Would you like to try it on?

B: I think so. Where are the fitting rooms?

A: Over there on the left.

(after a few minutes)

A: How does it fit?

B: I must say it’s perfect. I’ll take it. Can I buy it tax-free?

A: Of course, can I see your passport? I’ll give you a brochure to read.

B: Here you are.

A: How would you like to pay? In cash or by credit card?

B: Well, in cash.

A: It’s 12 euros, please.

B: Here you are.

A: OK. Here’s your change and receipt. Thank you very much. Goodbye!

B: Thanks, bye!

 

60133

 

 

Shop assistant: Hello, Can I help you?
Customer: Hello, yes please. I’m looking for a T-shirt.
Shop assistant: What colour do you prefer?
Customer: I like blue or red.
Shop assistant: And what size do you need?
Customer: I usually use  a large / medium / small size.
Shop assistant: OK. In your size we have these three models.
Customer: Oh, they are very beautiful!
Shop assistant:  Do you want to try them on?
Customer: Yes, please. Where are the fitting rooms?
Shop assistant: Just at the end of the corridor / They are just over there.
Customer: Ok, thanks.
(A few minutes later…)
Shop assistant: Do they suit you?
Customer: Yes, I choose this one. How much is it?
Shop assistant: It is 20 euros.
Customer: Ok. Have you got anything cheaper?
Shop assistant: Yes, of course. This T-shirt is very similar but it costs only 12 euros.
Customer: Much better. Ok, I’ll take it.
Shop assistant: Would you like to buy anything else?
Customer: No, thank you / Yes, I also need a ….
Shop assistant: Ok, come with me, please. Will you put it on your credit card?
Customer: No, I’ll pay with cash. Here it is.
Shop assistant: Thank you. Here’s your change.
Customer: Thank you. Good bye.
Shop assistant: Good bye.
e322fddf8cd245a61e332e9046def3c4
  1. Can I help you?
  2. Yes, I’m looking for a sweater.
  1. What size are you?
  2. I’m an extra large.
  1. How about this one?
  2. Yes, that’s nice. Can I try it on?
  1. Certainly, the changing rooms are over there.
  2. Thank you.
  1. How does it fit?
  2. It’s too large. Do you have a large?
  1. Yes, here you are.
  2. Thank you. I’ll have it, please.
  1. OK, how would you like to pay?
  2. Do you take credit cards?
  1. Yes, we do. Visa, Master Card and American Express.
  2. OK, here’s my Visa.
  1. Thank you. Have a nice day!
  2. Thank you, goodbye.

 

123

 

shopping cartoon 2

(zebrane z Internetu)
