Śpiewamy na angielskim

Znane i lubiane przez młodzież piosenki na lekcji języka angielskiego? Dlaczego nie? Zawsze mi powtarzano,że najlepiej uczyć się języków obcych słuchając i śpiewając piosenki..To do dzieła!

nuta

„Story Of My Life” – One Direction
Written in these walls are the [1] _______ that I can’t explain
I leave my heart open but it stays right here empty for days
She told me in the [2] _________ she don’t feel the same about us in her bones
Seems to me that when I die these [3] ________ will be written on my stone
And I’ll be gone, gone tonight
The ground beneath my feet is open wide
The way that I been holding on too tight
With nothing in [4] ___________
The story of my life
I take her home
I drive all night to [5] _________ her warm
And time… is frozen (the story of, the story of)
The story of my life
I give her hope
I spend her love
Until she’s broke
Inside
The story of my life (the story of, the story of)
Written on these walls are the [6] _________ that I can’t change
Leave my heart open but it stays right here in its cage
I know that in the morning now I [7] _________ us in the light upon a hill
Although I am broken, my heart is untamed, still
And I’ll be gone, gone tonight
The fire beneath my [8] _______ is burning bright
The way that I been holding on so tight
With nothing in between
{CHORUS}

Just Give Me A Reason ft. Nate Ruess


Right from the start
You were a thief
Yo u stole my heart
And I’m your willing victim
I let you see the parts of me
That weren’t all that pretty
And with every touch you fixed them
Now you’ve been talking in your sleep, oh, oh
[1] _________________________, oh, oh
Tell me that you’ve had enough
Of our love, our love
[Chorus]
Just give me a reason
Just a little bit’s enough
Just a second we’re not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again
[2] _______________________
It’s been written in the scars on our hearts
We’re not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again
[3] _________________________
Where all of this is coming from
I thought that we were fine
(Oh, we had everything)
Your head is running wild again
My dear we still have everythin’
[4] _________________________
(Yeah, but this is happenin’)
You’ve been havin’ real bad dreams, oh, oh
You still lie so close to me, oh, oh
There’s nothing more than empty sheets
Between our love, our love
Oh, our love, our love
[Chorus]
Oh, tear ducts and rust
I’ll fix it for us
We’re collecting dust
[5] ____________________________
You’re holding it in
You’re pouring a drink
No nothing is as bad as it seems
We’ll come clean
[Chorus] 2x

Diamonds – Rihanna


Circle the word you hear:
Shine bright like a diamond 2x
Find NIGHT BRIGHT LIGHT in the
beautiful sea
I choose to be happy
You and I, you and I
We’re like diamonds in the sky
You’re a shooting star I see
A VICTORY VISION ACTION of ecstasy
When you hold me, I’m alive
We’re like diamonds in the sky
I knew that we’d become one right away
Oh, right away
At first sight
I felt the ENERGY FIGURE SPEED of sun
rays
I saw the life inside your eyes
So shine bright tonight, you and I
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Eye to eye, so alive
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond 3x
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond 3x
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Palms rise to the universe
As we moonshine and molly
Feel the WIDTH WARMTH STRENGTH
CHORUS

Po więcej zapraszam : TUTAJ

