Opublikowany w Uncategorized

Skróty – abbreviations

lol

LOL – Laughing Out Loud
AFAIK – As Far As I Know
AFK – Away From Keyboard
ASAP – As Soon As Possible


BAS – Big A$$ Smile
BBL – Be Back Later
BBN – Bye Bye Now
BBS – Be Back Soon
BEG – Big Evil Grin
BF – Boyfriend
BIBO – Beer In, Beer Out
BRB – Be Right Back
BTW – By The Way
BWL – Bursting With Laughter
C&G – Chuckle and Grin
CICO – Coffee In, Coffee Out
CID – Crying In Disgrace
CNP – Continued (in my) Next Post
CP – Chat Post(a chat message)
CRBT – Crying Real Big Tears
CSG – Chuckle Snicker Grin
CYA – See You (Seeya)
CYAL8R – See You Later (Seeyalata)
DLTBBB – Don’t Let The Bed Bugs Bite
EG – Evil Grin
EMSG – Email Message
FC – Fingers Crossed
FTBOMH – From The Bottom Of My Heart
FYI – For Your Information
FWIW – For What It’s Worth
GAL – Get A Life
GF – Girlfriend
GFN – Gone For Now
GMBA – Giggling My Butt Off
GMTA – Great Minds Think Alike
GTSY – Glad To See You
H&K – Hug and Kiss
HABU – Have A Better ‚Un
HAGN – Have A Good Night
HAGU – Have A Good ‚Un
HHIS – Hanging Head in Shame
HUB – Head Up Butt
IAE – In Any Event
IC – I See
IGP – I Gotta Pee
IMNSHO – In My Not So Humble Opinion
IMO – In My Opinion
IMCO – In My Considered Opinion
IMHO – In My Humble Opinion
IOW – In Other Words
IRL – In Real Life
IWALU – I Will Always Love You
JMO – Just My Opinion
JTLYK – Just To Let You Know
KIT – Keep In Touch
KOC – Kiss On Cheek
KOL – Kiss On Lips
L8R – Later
L8R G8R – Later ‚Gater
LHM – Lord Help Me
LHO – Laughing Head Off
LHU – Lord Help Us
LMAO – Laughing My A$$ Off
LMSO – Laughing My Socks Off
LOL – Laugh Out Loud
LSHMBB – Laughing So Hard My Belly is Bouncing
LSHMBH – Laughing So Hard My Belly Hurts
LSHTTARDML – Laughing So Hard The Tears Are Running Down My Leg
LTNS – Long Time No See
LTS – Laughing To Self
LUWAMH – Love You With All My Heart
LY – Love Ya
MTF – More To Follow
NRN – No Reply Necessary
NADT – Not A Darn Thing
OIC – Oh, I See
OL – Old Lady (significant other)
OM – Old Man (significant other)
OTOH – On The Other Hand
OTTOMH – Off The Top of My Head
PDS – Please Don’t Shoot
PITA – Pain In The A$$
PM – Private Message
PMFJI – Pardon Me For Jumping In
PMP – Peed My Pants
POAHF – Put On A Happy Face
QSL – Reply
QSO – Conversation
QT – Cutie
ROFL – Rolling On Floor Laughing
ROFLAPMP – ROFL And Peeing My Pants
ROFLMAO – ROFL My A$$ Off
ROFLMAOAY – ROFLMAO At You
ROFLMAOWTIME – ROFLMAO With Tears In My Eyes
ROFLUTSROFL – Unable to Speak
RTFM – Read The F****** Manual!
SETE – Smiling Ear To Ear
SHID – Slaps Head In Disgust
SNERT – Snot-Nosed Egotistical Rude Teenager
SO – Significant Other
SOT – Short Of Time
SOTMG – Short Of Time Must Go
SWAK – Sealed With A Kiss
SWAS – Scientific Wild A$$ Guess
SWL – Screaming with Laughter
SYS – See You Soon
TA – Thanks Again
TGIF – Thank God It’s Friday
TCOY – Take Care Of Yourself
TILII – Tell It Like It Is
TNT – Till Next Time
TOY – Thinking Of You
TTFN – Ta Ta For Now
TTYL – Talk To You Later
WAS – Wild A$$ Guess
WB – Welcome Back
WTH – What/Who The Heck (or sub an ‚F’ for the ‚H’)
YBS – You’ll Be Sorry
YG – Young Gentleman
YL – Young Lady
YM – Young Man

www.acronymfinder.com

